You

Thanks God,

Because you gave me a chance to know him,

so I can share all my stories with him,

share laughter and sadness with him.

Because You granted me the chance to know him better,

My optimistic side has turned on again,

So I can face all my obstacles here.

Because You wrote this scenario for me, so we could meet in this way You’ve been planned,

I feel so grateful…

Because You give me a chance to feel again, this magical and yet warmth feeling.

And I hope, You always grant us Your blessing, for me, and for him. So, all the path we’re walking on, is the right one.

3 thoughts on “You

Leave a Reply

