Happy Ied Mubarak

Dear diary,

Wow, it’s been so long since the last post. Well, two days ago was Ied Fitr. The victory days for moslema. So, I would like to say Happy Ied Fitr, All. May our soul comes fitri again. And, humbly I ask for forgiveness from all of you, if I did a mistakes, accidentally or not.

It was my first time celebrating Ied far away fromIndonesia. But, that’s okay, because my father and mother came to Japan. And I have many Indonesian friends in Fukui, so it was a very very nice Ied Fitr.

Happy Ied, all ^^

Wow, my small room could fit into 17 persons. Amazing!😀

Cheers!

Nilna Amelia

Leave a Reply

