Cheer myself up!

Dear diary,

I wanna cheer myself! Because no one will cheer me up, so I cheer myself alone.

Yosha!!!!

SEMANGAT!!!!

Keep your spirit up, Nilna! Sure you can do all the research, even you’re alone.

Yes, you can show him, that I DID much much better than anyone else!

Ok! Tension up! Prepare for tomorrow…

You can make it, Nilna. Even you’re alone, and no one beside you.

Believe that, you can always count on Allah…

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim….

Cheers!

Nilna Amelia

Leave a Reply

