I WILL GET A GOOD DATA!!!!

Dear diary,

When I took a bath this night, suddenly a calculation of my data popped up in my head. I don’t know, why in such a relax time, I kept remember all my experiments in this week. I know, the result (still) isn’t good, and it kept haunting me.

Because there’s only one year left to graduate, which means one year left to get a good data from ZERO.

I made quick calculation after take a bath. And…, just like I thought, the result is extremely far from what I hope.

I stared for couple of minutes, hoped that I did miscalculation or another excuse. But result is result, can’t be changed.

I don’t want to give up.

I don’t want whining

I don’t want to think that all these days experiments was worthless

All I want that somehow in a really really good timing, I will get good data. And I hope until that day come, I still have my fighting spirit burning in my chest.

I WILL GET A GOOD DATA!!!!

That’s my promise today, until I graduate. Bismillahirrahmanirrahim…

 

Cheers!

Nilna Amelia

2 thoughts on “I WILL GET A GOOD DATA!!!!

Leave a Reply

