Dear diary Nowadays I kept thinking how to…

Dear diary,

Nowadays I kept thinking how to met my nephew in Germany, then a new idea just popped up! I will make a new target this year which is……..

1. Get a good data in my experiment

2. Make a report, and submit it to international conference in Germany

3. Go to Germany for international conference and then, spend a little time to visit my nephew.

Bremerhaven, Germany

Great idea, isn’t it? If I could fulfill this target, then I made three achivements

1. Have an international confrence

2. Have a data to my thesis

3. Go to Europe, free!

Hope I can! I MUST!!! Now or never!!!!

 

Cheers!
Nilna Amelia

4 thoughts on “Dear diary Nowadays I kept thinking how to…

Leave a Reply

